Zara Shiny Shorts

DSCF7339edited

Hi! :)

Here I am with my new shiny shorts bought at Zara on sale last week!

I really love them, they are very chic for a night out, but also sporty with a sweatshirt, like me on this pics!

Today was really a cold and rainy day so I wore a total black and grey look, but the truth it’s that I don’t mind if it’s rainy and cold or not, because I use to wear black clothes and I hate me for this, rarely you will see me with colors :P

Today I bought an amazing Bag, I’m really happy, if you are curious to see my new bag you have to check out my new post tomorrow! :P

Pff… I’m very upset, the photos quality is awful, it’s time to have a reflex! 

For now these are my shots, anyway i hope you will enjoy it!

Kiss :)

Ciao! :)

Eccomi qui con i miei nuovi pantaloni pallettati, che ho comprato da Zara la settimana scorsa in saldo!

Mi piacciono davvero tantissimo, sono chic per una serata, ma anche sportivi con una felpa, come me in queste foto!

Oggi era davvero una giornata piovosa e fredda e così ho optato per un total black look, ma la verità è che non mi importa molto che faccia freddo e ci sia la pioggia, perché mi vesto sempre di nero e mi odio per questo, raramente mi vedrete con colori addosso! :P

Oggi ho comprato una bellissima borsa, sono davvero felice, se siete curiosi di vedere la mia nuova borsa, dovete venirmi a trovare e vedere il mio post di domani! :P

Pff… sono davvero arrabbiata, la qualità di queste foto è pessima, è ora di comprare la reflex!

Per ora questi sono i miei scatti, spero vi piacciano comunque!

Un bacio :)

 

Today I Was Wearing:

Necklace, sweatshirt, shiny shorts and black leather bag: ZARA

Rainy black boots: No brand – Bought in Paris

DSCF7316edited DSCF7317edited DSCF7319edited DSCF7321edited DSCF7336edited

3 thoughts on “Zara Shiny Shorts

Comment

