It’s All About My New Bag

DSCF7370edited

Hello everybody :)

Today it was a lovely and sunny day and that makes me very happy, it’s so nice for going out, but I had a lot to study so I just went out for a lunch with my boyfriend and I chosed a very casual and classy outfit!

Today I was wearing my new Fendi 2 Jours Bag inspired, bought yesterday in a boutique which it arrives from a local artisan from Florence, amazing! The same bag in genuine leather and so nice, I really love it; in Italy you can find every kind of bag that you want inspired from all the big brand at a very good price with the same quality! :)

I hope you’ll like it, here there is my today outfit! I’m a black lover, but I need to buy more colorful clothes, have you any advice for me?  :)

Kiss Kiss

Ciao a tutti!

Il buon giorno si vede dal mattino e infatti oggi sono stata accontentata da un bellissimo sole, sarei uscita volentieri a farmi un bel giretto, ma avevo davvero tanto da studiare, così sono uscita solo per fare due commissioni e pranzare con il mio ragazzo; oggi ho dunque optato per un outfit casual, ma allo stesso tempo “classy”!

Oggi ho abbinato al tutto la mia nuova e bellissima Fendi 2 Jours Inspired, che ho comprato ieri come vi dicevo nel post precedente; è davvero bella, l’ho comprata in una boutique della mia città, ma arriva direttamente dalle mani di un abilissimo artigiano fiorentino! Amo l’Italia perché si possono sempre trovare borse ispirate a grandi marchi ad un prezzo vantaggioso ed un ottima qualità! :)

Spero vi piaccia, qui ci sono le foto del mio outfit di oggi! Sono un’amante del nero, ma ho bisogno di qualche vestito un po’ più colorato, qualcosa da consigliarmi? :)

Baci baci

 I Was Wearing:

Burgundy Sweater: ZARA

Leather Black Coat: ZARA

Baroque Black Trousers: H&M

Costume National Black Boots

Black Fendi 2 Jours Inspired

DSCF7365edited DSCF7354edited DSCF7371edited DSCF7367edited DSCF7366edited DSCF7380edited




9 thoughts on “It’s All About My New Bag

Comment

