(Grazia Contest) and Cozy Saturday

DSC_0003

Hello, hello!

Before starting, I have some good news, maybe someone has read my post to GRAZIA.IT that I wrote, yes I know all was written in Italian, but now I will explain you everything!! :P

A few days ago I saw on www.grazia.it a contest page where people can post the blog link and partecipate at this contest; Grazia is looking for some bloggers, and if you like my blog and my posts, it would be grateful if you could vote me on the special “Runner Banner” on the right or below! I really love blogging, that’s so interesting and sometimes it’s hard, but I like it, so that’s fine! :-)

badge

Hey! I was forgetting to talk about yesterday :-P

These days are a little bit boring because me and my boyfriend Burt we have a lot of exams and we have to stay home for study, but we are at the end! Yeey! :-)

Yesterday we went out for a break, so I wore a cozy outfit with white leggings jeans and one of my favorite leather jacket of Maison Martin Margiela, I love wear black and white, that are my favorite colors and this spring black and white striped sweater and trousers are a must have! You should maybe check out Zara, Mango and H&M websites and have a look at the all great new collections! 

Now I have to go and have a nice day :-)

Bisous Bisous

DSC_0039

Ciao a tutti quanti!

Prima di iniziare, ho delle buone notizie! :-) 

Non so se qualcuno di voi ha letto il mio post che ho scritto per GRAZIA.IT, so che ho scritto tutto in italiano e per chi non lo ha capito è un po’ un problema, ma adesso di sopra vi ho spiegato tutto in inglese! Ma magari non sono stata chiara abbastanza e quindi vi rispiego la cosa anche in italiano :-)

Qualche giorno fa, ero su http://www.grazia.it e mi sono imbattuta in una contest page, dove chi possiede un blog di moda, di cibo, di street style o bellezza può postare il suo link compilando una breve registrazione! Grazia sta dunque cercando dei bloggers e per me sarebbe fantastico e lo apprezzerei davvero, ovviamente se vi piace il mio blog, il mio stile e i miei posts se poteste votarmi nel “runner banner” qui a fianco sulla destra o qui sotto! Lo so ho iniziato da poco questa avventura con il blog, so che non è per niente facile, ma mi piace davvero tanto, quindi sono felice così :-)

badge

Uh, mi stavo già dimenticando di parlarvi di ieri! :-P

Mmmmh, questi giorni sono un po’ noiosetti, purtroppo la vita universitaria non è tutta rosa e fiori come si pensa, lo studio è tremendo a volte, ma siamo alla fine!! Siii :-) Quindi preparatevi!! 

Ieri siamo usciti a prenderci una boccata d’aria e fare un giretto, quindi ho optato per qualcosa di molto comodo: leggings di jeans bianchi e giacca in pelle nera, non una qualunque, ma una delle mie preferite di Maison Martin Margiela, come avrete capito amo il bianco e il nero e questa combinazione è davvero il top! Quest’anno è un esplosione di maglie, pantaloni e scarpe rigate bianche e nere, sono davvero un must have!! Se andate su Zara, Mango e H&M, potrete vedere le nuove bellissime collezioni rigatissime :-P

Ora scappo, ma a prestissimo!! :-)

Bisous Bisous

I Was Wearing:

Black leather Jacket: Maison Martin Margiela

White leggings jeans: Pieces

Black leather sneakers: bought in Paris, but I can’t remember the brand!! :-P

Grey sparkling sweater: No brand bought in Paris

Sunglasses: Prada 

Watch: Light Time

Bag: Grey Balenciaga inspired

DSC_0002DSC_0004 DSC_0009 DSC_0011 DSC_0013 DSC_0014 DSC_0024 DSC_0027 DSC_0029 DSC_0030 DSC_0032 DSC_0054
DSC_0044 DSC_0045

The photographer is also a good model! :-)DSC_0058

5 thoughts on “(Grazia Contest) and Cozy Saturday

Comment

