The day after…the snowfall!


DSC_0129_mini

Hello!

Et voilà I’m here with a new post, I’m glad that I have more and more followers and I appreciate it so much! :-)

Well, it’s so strange because I’m living in a town really near to the mountains, but it’s not snowing ever! I love snow and the ambiance and I love snow with sunny days! :-) (and I really love eat the snow ahah :P)

This morning the snow it was already dissolve! :-(

Today when I was in the center of my town with my boyfriend I saw so many new colorful bags, I want them all! You will see me soon with a new bag I think :-P

Here below my new pics with my new red sleeves leather coat and the first time with a beanie on my head :-P

Bisous Bisous

DSC_0138_mini

Ciao! :-)

Et voilà eccomi qui con un nuovo post! Beh inizio già con il ringraziarvi, ogni giorno c’è qualche followers in più e questo ed è davvero bellissimo :-) mi fa davvero piacere!

Ora parlando d’altro (di neve), vi dirò che mi fa proprio strano, vivo in pratica a due passi dalle montagne, ma non nevica mai! Amo la neve e l’atmosfera che si crea quando il paesaggio è innevato e c’è il sole!! :-) (amo anche mangiarla :-P)

Ma sta mattina la neve era già quasi tutta sciolta! :-(

Oggi ero in centro con il mio ragazzo e mi sono imbattuta in un negozio pieno di nuovissime borse, bellissime e coloratissime! Le vorrei tutte :-) Tra poco mi vedrete di sicuro con una di queste :-P

Qui sotto i miei nuovi scatti con il mio bellissimo cappottino rosso con le maniche di pelle e la mia prima volta con una cuffia in testa :-P

Bisous Bisous

 

I Was Wearing:

Red Coat and Sweater: Zara

Bracelet: Marni with H&M

Peplum Skirt: H&M

Black Boots: Costume National

Neon Beanie: Blui

Balenciaga Inspired

DSC_0118_mini DSC_0128_mini DSC_0139_miniDSC_0154_miniDSC_0183_miniDSC_01oo_mini DSC_0180_mini

 

15 thoughts on “The day after…the snowfall!

Comment

