Studded and Striped

DSC_0238

Hello, hello! :-)

Dear followers snow it has been non-stop since 2 days so I’m staying home and I have more time for you :-)

I would ask you something, can you give me some advice about my blog? I mean…the layout is clear? Can you find everything on a easy way? What can I do for publicize it better? Any idea? I’m asking you because it’s really hard to manage a blog and maybe some tips can help me to do a better work!

Anyway, in these posts I’m wearing my first striped leggings, I really love it, stripes are a must for this spring and I felt in love with a striped dress at Zara, maybe you will see me with it on next post ;-) And what about my spiked hat? This hat is so fancy, but I think that people on the streets look me like if I was a gangster (oh-oh) :-)

I hope you will like these outfit :-)

Bisous Bisous

DSC_0241

Ciao, ciao! :-)

Carissimi followers, la neve qui non ci ha dato tregua da due giorni e così stando a casa al riparo ho molto più tempo da dedicarvi ;-)

Posso chiedervi un consiglio riguardo al mio blog? Insomma…come vi trovate? Il layout è abbastanza chiaro e semplice? Trovate tutto quello che cercate con facilità? Avete qualche idea per come potrei pubblicizzarlo meglio? Vi chiedo perché mi sto accorgendo che occuparsi di un blog è davvero impegnativo e magari qualche consiglio potrebbe essermi di aiuto e rendere le cose più semplici :-)

A parte questi consigli riguardanti il mio blog, vi posto qui le foto con il mio primo paio di leggings a righe, mi piacciono davvero tantissimo! Invece da Zara mi sono innamorata di un vestitino bianco e nero sempre rigato, questa primavera le righe saranno davvero un must! Magari mi vedrete indossare questo vestito in un prossimo post! ;-) E invece cosa ne pensate della mia testa borchiata? Questo cappellino è davvero simpatico, ma credo che per strada la gente mi guardi come se fossi una malvivente! (oh-oh) :-)

Beh spero vi piaccia il mio outfit :-)

Bisous Bisous

I Was Wearing:

Studded Hat: Romwe

Leather Coat and Necklace: Zara

Black Jumper: H&M

White Shirt: Uniqlo + Jill Sander

Striped Leggings: Tezenis

Black Sneakers and Fendi 2 Jours Inspired Bag

DSC_0226 DSC_0222 DSC_0217 DSC_0231 DSC_0303 DSC_0292 DSC_0278DSC_0263DSC_0252
DSC_0247

46 thoughts on “Studded and Striped

  1. I love the bag and the jumper/shirt combo looks really cute on you!

    I think the layout of your blog is great, I love the monochrome colour scheme. You could use more tags on your posts – for example you could tag the brand names that you’re wearing, that way when people search for them your post will come up. Also tweet about your posts to encourage people to click through, you could tweet @ brands you talk about too.

    Hope that helps xx

  2. Pingback: One lovely blog award… | Sarah Speaks

  3. Lovely post + pictures! I love your blog. I’m your newest follower :) Would you mind checking out our blog & following back via GFC and Bloglovin’? Looking forward to your next post! xx

    sixthtractate.blogspot.com

  4. Hey Hun thanks forne comment in my blog. Loving yours. Your studded cap is amazing. We can follow each other on blog login if you’d like. Let me know ^_^

    Xoxo
    Suzy

    Fashionabliyours.blogspot.ca

  5. I love your outfits, you have such an inspiring blog!! Nice work :) And thanks for visiting mine! Loving the jacket and the cap :)

Comment

