Trench: Classy and Sporty

DSC_0028_mini

Hi!

Just a short post to show you one of my “every day outfit”.

I’m onest when I’m telling you that I’m not a fan of trench, but at the end I think it looks good, is really classy and simple and it’s nice for any occasion!

My lovely followers I have to go, enjoy my pics and have a nice day!

Stay tuned ;-)

Bisous Bisous

DSC_0047_mini

Ciao!

Purtroppo per mancanza di tempo vi scrivo un rapidissimo e piccolissimo messaggio su uno dei miei outfit “da tutti i giorni”!

Sono sincera quando vi dico che non sono pazza dei trench, ma alla fine penso sia un capo che sta bene davvero a tutti, è comodo, chic, semplice e si adatta ad ogni occasione!

Mie cari followers devo scappare, gustatevi le mie foto (spero vi piacciano) e vi auguro una buona giornata!

Stay tuned ;-)

Bisous Bisous

I Was Wearing:

Trench and Trousers: Zara

Black Cashmere Turtleneck: Uniqlo

Boots: Spazio Moda

Bag: Baracco

Tiffany Chain, Light Time Watch and Romwe Bracelets

DSC_0014_mini-1 DSC_0019_mini DSC_0024_mini-1 DSC_0026_mini DSC_0011_mini-1 DSC_0033_mini-1

33 thoughts on “Trench: Classy and Sporty

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog ! ♥
    I love this outfit is so great ! The trench is wonderful !

    Would yoi like to follow each other on our FB page ?

Comment

