Oh-oh my jumper has chicken pox!!

DSC_0057_mini-1

Hi :-)

How are you? It’s saturday, finally!! I can’t believe it :-) What are you up to this week-end? 

I don’t really have some programs, but I will tell you more on monday!

Here you can see my yesterday outfit, something comfortable for everyday and university! Do you like it? I love my jumper and it’s true that “Polkadots never date”!

I don’t really like the small dots, but when are bigger like on my jumper! Sonia by Sonia Rykiel this year has made some cool sweatshirt and jumper with big, big, big, big dots! :-) You can find them online, just writing on google “Sonia by Sonia Rykiel dots”!

Girls and Boys I have to go!! And I’m waiting your feedback :)

Bisous Bisous

DSC_0110_mini

Ciao :-)

Come state? Oggi è sabato finalmente!!! Non ci posso ancora credere :-) Avete programmato qualcosa di bello per questo week-end? Io niente di particolare, ma vi dirò lunedì! :-)

In questo post potete vedere il mio outfit di ieri; siccome sono andata in università vi propongo qualcosa di molto comodo, ma sempre alla moda! ;-) Vi piace? Amo questo maglione ed è proprio vero quando dicono che i “Pois non andranno mai fuori moda”!

Devo comunque precisare che i pois piccolini non mi piacciono molto, ma mi piacciono quando sono giganti come sulla mia maglia! Quest’anno Sonia by Sonia Rykiel ha proposto tantissimi cardigan, felpe e maglia con dei mega pois e sono davvero bellissimi! Potete trovarli semplicemente digitando su google “Sonia by Sonia Rykiel dots”!

Ragazze e Ragazzi devo andare ora! Ma sono in attesa dei vostri feedback :-)

Bisous Bisous

I Was Wearing:

Polkadots sweater: H&M

Jeans: Mango

Black Faux Fur: H&M

Sneakers: André

Fendi 2Jours Inspired Bag

Hat: Pimkie

DSC_0105_mini DSC_0085_mini DSC_0114_miniDSC_0079_miniDSC_0056_mini-1DSC_0033_mini-2DSC_0032_mini

81 thoughts on “Oh-oh my jumper has chicken pox!!

  1. Thanks for the sweet comment. Now followed you on bloglovin, hope that you’ll follow me as well.

    Love your style! So casual and chic at the same time.

  2. Thank you very much for your comment on my blog, Piera. I just saw your blog and it is fantastic. I love your style. Already have one more follower. kisses

  3. Grazie per esser passata!
    Se ti va possiamo seguirci a vicenda?!?!?!
    Il tuo Blog è delizioso!
    Federica
    smartchicdietreadbooksandfly.blogspot.it

  4. I love your jumper!
    Thanks for visiting my blog! Do you want to follow each other?

    xxLiora
    i-wasnt-there.blogspot.com

  5. Hey darling! Amazing post! I love your blog! Would you like we to follow each other? I`d love it! Just let me know on my blog!

    ninafashionshow.blogspot.com

  6. Grea outfit! love the polka dot sweater! And you’ve got gorgeous hair, hehe..by the way, where are you residing at right now? Just curious, hehe

    And thanks for dropping by my blog, great to hear you like Chinese food=D

    Take care and i’ll be back for more!

    Cinz
    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

  7. p.s. i lovee your profile photo where you’re blending the bowl of fashionable goodies, lol very creative;-)

Comment

