8 March: Happy Women’s Day!

DSC_0079_mini-1

Hello! :-)

I hope you enjoyed my “She Inside” collage on the previous post, but now here I am with another outfit! :-)

This is really me: TOTAL BLACK! I’m feeling really good with leather leggings, turtleneck, trainers and leather jacket, I think that’s the best and most comfortable outfit for all the days! ;-)

I don’t know why, but with this grey sky, the photos are a little bit darker, we have a lot to learn me and my boyfriend about photography! ;-)

I hope that this horrible weather leaves Italy as soon as possible, my hair are really bored and frizzy! :-P

Bisous Bisous! (Finally is friday, yeah!)

DSC_0029_mini

Ciao! :-)

Spero vi sia piaciuto il mio post riguardante la mia selezioni di “She Inside”! Ma ora eccomi qui con un altro mio outfit! :-)

Questa sono veramente io: TOTAL BLACK! Mi sento davvero bene quando indosso leggings di pelle, dolce vita, sneakers e la giacca in pelle, penso sia l’outfit migliore e il più comodo per tutti i giorni! ;-)

Non so il perché, ma con questo cielo grigio, le foto sono venute un po’ scure, io e il mio ragazzo abbiamo ancora tanto da imparare sulla fotografia! ;-)

Spero che questo tempo orribile, abbandoni al più presto la penisola italiana, i miei capelli si sono stufati e si stanno increspando! :-P

Bisous Bisous! (Finalmente è venerdì, yeah!)

I was Wearing:

Black Turtleneck: Et Vous

Leather Leggings: H&M

Sneakers: André

Leather Silver Jacket: Kookai

Fendi 2Jours Inspired Bag

Studded Umbrella: Zara

DSC_0008_mini-1DSC_0065_mini-1DSC_0081_mini-1 DSC_0028_mini-1 DSC_0019_mini-1 DSC_0013_mini

75 thoughts on “8 March: Happy Women’s Day!

  1. you are gorgeous! love everything about this outfit! you pull off those wedge sneakers so well and the pants are soo cool! -xo.melody

  2. Such a great monochromatic look! I’m loving the leggings and bag- well, all of it really!

    Thanks for taking the time to find me! I’m following you on Bloglovin and GFC!

    Kaitlin
    teaandsequin.blogspot.com

  3. Belated happy women’s day, i hope you had a great one and celebrated in style but judding from these pics, i am sure you did;-)

    I LOVE your metallic silver colored jacket, looks super chic!!!

    So you live in Italy?!!? Great country, i went there before, to Rome, Florence, and Venice. Beautiful cities, you’re one lucky lady!!! Miss the gelatos dearly, lol

    Have a nice day!=D

    Cinz
    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

Comment

