Hello sweeties!!!
I’m packing for Florence, so I don’t really had the time yesterday and today, to updating you with another outfit!!! But tomorrow you will see something new!! Here is a “Reblog” of one of my last post! Have a nice day!
Bisous Bisous ;-)
Ciao dolcezze! :-)
Mi sto preparando per partire a Firenze e per questo non ho avuto molto tempo di aggiornare il mio blog con un nuovo outfit! Ma domani vi prometto che ci sarà qualcosa di nuovo! :-P Qui, per chi magari non l’avesse ancora visto c’è un Reblog di uno dei miei recenti post! :) Buona giornata!
Bisous Bisous

My Style Recipe

Hello, hello sweeties! :-)

How are you? Today I’m here with a great selection of my favourite pieces on SHE INSIDE! This is a great and cool E-Shop, where you can find anything you want; I think that there is a big variety of stuff for every kind of style! :-)

She Inside is a really great E-Shop not only for the great pieces, but also for their kindness and the attention with their customer! 

But the point is… Where is She Inside? In the world!! Yes, because with worldwide shipping you can have all in every part of the world! :-)

My lovely followers, if you like my style, I think that the pictures below can inspired you a lot! ;-)

Let me know what do you think about this cool site and maybe have a look at it on: www.sheinside.com ! :-)

Have a nice day!

View original post 83 more words

21 thoughts on “

  1. Thank you so much for your lovely comment on my Blog! I like your sweet blog and your lovely pictures! Would love to keep in touch with you – maybe we can follow each other?

    Lots of Love, Kyra ♥

  2. Love your Blog!! Thanks for visiting mine (TheBleachedBlonde.wordpress.com)
    Looking forward to your posts and outfits!!
    I’m so new to blogging and will hopefully post some outfit pics too!
    Best Regards, Enza (TheBleachedBlonde)

Comment

