The best way to be casual: of course in TOTAL BLACK!

Hello my lovely followers!

These last two days I was ill so I didn’t take photos of my outfits, because I was at home, but now I’m feeling better, so I will take you a lots of photos soon! :-)

But I can’t leave you without posting an outfit, so I created a casual and trendy combo for all the days! I hope I will inspire you!

All the pieces are from SHE INSIDE: www.sheinside.com :-)

Enjoy your 15% of discount on your first order + free world wide shipping!

I would like to say thank you to all my followers, I love you all, I’m really happy that you think that my outfits are great and I really appreciate your comment!

Have a nice day and stay tuned, tomorrow I will post a new outfit! :-)

SWEATER1352880216117073425

LEATHER COAT

1355381877881467744

NECKLACE

1359885818124880181

SKIRT

1363072129334099833

Bisous Bisous

Ciao a tutti miei carissimi followers!

In questi ultimi due giorni sono stata male e quindi non ho potuto scattare foto dei miei outfits, anche perché sono rimasta a casa, ma ora mi sento meglio e non vedo l’ora di scattare tante foto per voi! :-)

Ma non vi posso lasciare senza postare un outfit, quindi ho preso i miei pezzi preferiti del momento e vi ho creato una combinazione casual e trendy per tutti i giorni e per tutte le occasioni! Spero di aiutarvi con qualche abbinamento :-)

Questi vestiti li potete trovare su SHE INSIDE: www.sheinside.com :-)

Qui potrete godere dello sconto del 15% sul vostro primo ordine + la spedizione gratuita in tutto il mondo!

Vorrei ringraziare tutti i miei amati followers, vi adoro, sono davvero felice di sapere che apprezzate i miei outfits e mi piace molto leggere i vostri bellissimi commenti!

Vi auguro una buona giornata e rimanete collegati, domani vi posterò un nuovo outfit! :-)

Bisous Bisous

44 thoughts on “The best way to be casual: of course in TOTAL BLACK!

  1. ciao :-) spero che ora tu stia meglio :-)) mi piace l’outfit creato..casual proprio come lo definisci tu :-)
    Sono una tua nuova follower :-) ti seguo qua, su fb e su bloglovin :-)
    Bacio, Andrea!

  2. Great post!

    Inspiration is what I get from reading your blog,
    So that deserves a new follower :)

    Love your style and see you as such as good inspiration!!

    Please feel free to check out my blog if you have the time

    Love,

    Janice
    the-fashion-milkshake.blogspot.nl

Comment

