Waiting for spring under the rain!

DSC_0025_mini

Hello, hello! :-)

How are you? Easter is coming and I’m preparing my tummy! :-) I think that there is a ton of chocolate waiting for me on the kitchen! :-)

What are you up to in these days? This year it’s strange, I don’t have plan anything! :-(

As for my yesterday outfit, I chose a “classic”, black pants and white shirt! And voilà my new shoes, do you like them? I really love this boots and I’m really happy for my new buy!

It was freezing yesterday when I took the photos, this weather drives me crazy! One day it’s sunny and hot, another day it’s rainy and cold…hey, stop! I think that people deserve spring! Or not? :-)

I hope you’ll like my photos and have a nice week end! Yay!

Happy Easter to all of you and thanks to my followers, I really appreciate your comments and your visits! :-)

Bisous Bisous

P.S: YOU CAN STILL ENTER MY INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY here TO WIN AN ALDO CLUTCH

DSC_0038_mini

Ciao, ciao! :-)

Come state? Pasqua sta arrivando e io preparo il mio pancino! :-) Una tonnellata di uova di cioccolata, mi stanno aspettando in cucina! :-)

Avete programmato qualcosa per questi giorni di vacanza? Quest’anno per me è molto strano, non ho programmato niente! :-(

Per quanto riguarda il mio outfit di ieri, ho scelto un “classico”, pantaloni neri e camicia bianca! Ed ecco le scarpe di cui vi parlavo, finalmente sono arrivate! Cosa ne pensate? Vi piacciono? Io le amo! :-) Sono fiera del mio acquisto!

Quando abbiamo scattato le foto si gelava! Questo tempo mi fa diventare pazza, un giorno è bello e caldo e l’altro è piovoso e freddo, ma basta! :-) Penso che tutti ci meritiamo un po’ di primavera! O no? :-)

Spero vi piacciano le foto e vi auguro un buon week end! :-)

Buona Pasqua a tutti quanti e un grazie particolare ai miei followers, apprezzo i vostri commenti e le vostre visite! :-)

Bisous Bisous

P.S: POTETE ANCORA PARTECIPARE AL MIO GIVEAWAY INTERNAZIONALE qui E VINCERE UNA BELLISSIMA CLUTCH DI ALDO

I Was Wearing:

Shirt, Trousers, Rings: H&M

Black Booties: CHOIES

Fendi 2Jours Inspired Bag

Studded Bracelet: Mango

Studded Umbrella: Zara

DSC_0028_miniDSC_0012_mini DSC_0009_miniDSC_0027_miniDSC_0030_miniDSC_0017_mini

60 thoughts on “Waiting for spring under the rain!

  1. Love your outfit! It keeps raining and snowing and it’s still – 4 in the night i’m fed up with it ! can’t wait till my holiday

  2. Gracias por entrar en mi rinconcito y tus bonitas palabras te sigo yo tambien para no perderme nada me ha encantado tu blog!besos
    dezazu.blogspot.com.es

  3. Love this outfit sweety! you look great under the rain! thanks for your visit and comment! I think we could be fashion friends and follow each other! i’m your newest follower on twitter, instagram, facebook and bloglovin! Hope you follow back if you like ByMeDidri :)

    Lucia,

    http://bymedidri.blogspot.com/

  4. Thanks SO much for stopping by my blog, I truly appreciate it! :) I love your style and this outfit looks amazing, especially the shoes! Would you like to follow each other? If so, let me know!

    Hope you’re having a fabulous weekend so far :)
    xoxo
    Crystal

    My Blog, Crystal Chizoba

Comment

