“The New Icons” leather jacket and finally: the giveaway winner!

DSC_0051_miniLEATHER JACKET & DRESS H&M – SHOES ZARA – SUNGLASSES PRADAFENDI 2JOURS INSPIRED BAG

Hello followers!

Happy sunday from Italy! :-)

Let me introduce you this awesome leather jacket from “The New Icons” collections of H&M; I just love it, but there are also many pieces of this collection that I really like, you can have a look at them here! As you know I heart black outfit!

Enjoy this post!

Ah! Congratulation Beatriz, you’re the winner of the Aldo GIVEAWAY, I will contact you soon.

“I really love this clutch!
My first kiss happened when I was 13, and it was very romantic, except for the fact that I had eaten a sandwich with tomato and garlic and I was ashamed that my breath smelled! Luckily, he did not notice anything and it was a beautiful moment.”

Thanks for all your lovely and funny comments, but I had to chose just one person!

Don’t worry there will be soon others giveaway, so stay tuned on My Style Recipe, I hope not only for giveaways :’-(

Bisous Bisous

DSC_0014_mini

Ciao carissimi followers!

Buona domenica dall’Italia! :-)

In questo post vi presento la mia nuova giacca in pelle della nuova collezione di H&M “The New Icons”; mi piace davvero tantissimo, ma ci sono tantissime altre cose che mi piacciono di questa collezione che potete vedere qui! Come sapete io amo il nero :-P

Godetevi questo post!

Ah, congratulazione a Beatriz, la vincitrice del giveaway di Aldo! Ti contatterò presto ;-)

“I really love this clutch!
My first kiss happened when I was 13, and it was very romantic, except for the fact that I had eaten a sandwich with tomato and garlic and I was ashamed that my breath smelled! Luckily, he did not notice anything and it was a beautiful moment.”

Grazie a tutte per i vostri commenti simpaticissimi e dolcissimi, ma purtroppo dovevo scegliere solo una di voi! 

Non preoccupatevi però, perché presto ci saranno nuovi giveaway, quindi rimanete connessi su My Style Recipe e spero non solo per i giveaway :’-(

Bisous Bisous

DSC_0011_mini DSC_0013_miniDSC_0156_mini DSC_0164_mini DSC_0157_miniDSC_0017_mini DSC_0100_mini DSC_0049_mini DSC_0038_miniDSC_0130_miniMy boyfriend is trying to explain you how mens can wear women pieces! :-) No, he forgot his sunglasses at home, and he couldn’t see anything without sunnies! :-P

DSC_0001_mini

43 thoughts on ““The New Icons” leather jacket and finally: the giveaway winner!

  1. Leather jacket from Zara? Must be fake leather then I suppose…which is great as an animal lover I think that to kill an animal for leather well even for food in such abundant times is absolutely unnecessary and cruel. But there are many fake jackets and shoes which can be totally awesome. For example Stella McCartney produces faux leather fashion.

  2. Thank you! I´m so excited, it´s the first time I win something!
    I´m eager to have it with me!
    Your outfits are inspiring. LOL

  3. Wowww amazing outfit girl! I like it a lot :) I’m following you now on bloglovin. Thanks for the sweet comment! If you liked my blog, be sure to visit again or follow :)
    Have a nice day!

  4. Thanks for stopping by … love the dress&jacket … def something I would wear maybe splash gold up top but it’s cute

  5. Hello, I was thinking of getting that leather jacket (on Ebay) and was wondering what size you got if you don’t mind me asking? I just want to make sure it fits right before I order it. I usually get a size 6 or 8 at H&M. Does it fit true to size? Has it stretched out? Did you get your usual size? Thanks for your help! Jen

Comment

