Polka Dots way!

DSC_0032_miniLEATHER JACKET H&M – POLKA DOTS PANTS BELIEVE… – BOOTIES CHOIES – BAG BALENCIAGA – SUNGLASSES PRADA

Hello, hello!

What do you think about polka dots? I’m not a fun of them, but I like these pants! :-)

I took these photos at my boyfriend’s place, a little bit far of the chaotic streets of the city and the danger to be run down from a car! :-P

Enjoy these creamy spots and have a nice day!

Bisous Bisous

DSC_0046_mini

Ciao a tutti!

Cosa ne pensate dei pois? Non mi fanno impazzire, ma amo questi pantaloni! :-)

Ho scattato queste foto dal mio ragazzo, un po’ lontani dalle vie caotiche della città e dal pericolo di essere investiti da una macchina! :-P

Gustatevi questi pois e vi auguro una buona giornata! 

Bisous Bisous

DSC_0018_miniDSC_0002_mini DSC_0068_mini DSC_0010_mini DSC_0006_miniThe photographer <3

DSC_0070_mini

31 thoughts on “Polka Dots way!

  1. Firstly thanks for visiting A Tad Bit Chic. There is a lot of exciting projects in progress so stay tuned.
    Now, to more important things… your outfit. I love it! Great idea to add the leather jacket to contrast against the polka dot soft pants and I’ve been dying to try those sunnies and after seeing this I just reminded myself that I must find a pair before they disappear from the shelves.
    Great blog. I’ve added you to my bookmarks so I don’t forget to check often.
    X
    Grazi

Comment

