My favs from Zara

DSC_0172_mini

SHIRT, SKORT & SHOES ZARA FENDI 2JOURS INSPIRED BAG – NECKLACE TIFFANY – WATCH LIGHTIME

Hello my beloved followers!

How are you? I hope that everything is fine! ;-)

I love Zara and I think that I’m not the only one :-P  In these pictures you can see my favs pieces from Zara at the moment!

And what about my hair? I came back to the origin! And I hope you like it, I was a little bit sad and confused when I saw my hair, but all my friends told me that dark hair looks better on me! :-D

News, news, news! There are so many news, saturday I will be in London for four days and the next week I will be at the sea with my boyfriend! I’m so happy and excited! I will take you lot of photos, promise!

Enjoy this post and thanks to all my followers for the lovely comments and for reading my blog!

Bisous Bisous

DSC_0098_mini

Ciao miei amati followers!

Come state? Spero che tutto vada bene! ;-)

Amo Zara e penso di non essere l’unica :-P In queste foto potete vedere i miei “pezzi” preferiti di Zara in questo momento!

Beh, per quanto riguarda i miei capelli? Sono tornata alle origini! Spero vi piaccia, all’inizio ero un po’ incerta e triste quando ho visto i capelli, ma tutti i miei amici mi hanno detto che il castano mi dona di più! :-D

News, news, news! Ci sono tante news, sabato partirò a Londra per quattro giorni e la prossima settimana sarò al mare con il mio ragazzo! Sono così felice, non vedo l’ora! Scatterò tantissime foto, promesso!

Beh, gustatevi questi scatti e ringrazio di cuore tutti voi per i vostri commenti, mi fa davvero piacere leggere quello che scrivete!

Bisous Bisous

DSC_0095_mini DSC_0161_mini DSC_0188_miniDSC_0135_mini

My crazy man here below
DSC_0282_mini DSC_0269_mini DSC_0263_mini DSC_0244_mini DSC_0232_mini

43 thoughts on “My favs from Zara

    • Hello guys,
      I am an art student from London, that has a passion for fashion, Check out my fashion blog where I post my outfit of the days, give you fashion tips and how to re-create look and also I review requested product. Please go check it out. Feel free to like my page, follow and comment:)
      Don’t forget to live Young, Wild, and Free ∞

      http://youngewildandfree.com/

    • Hello guys,
      I am an art student from London, that has a passion for fashion, Check out my fashion blog where I post my outfit of the days, give you fashion tips and how to re-create look and also I review requested product. Please go check it out. Feel free to like my page, follow and comment:)
      Don’t forget to live Young, Wild, and Free ∞

      http://youngewildandfree.com/

  1. I loved very much your new haircut and the color! Though without a doubt, both colors look great on you (lucky!)
    I am naturally dark blond but always wanted to be brunette. And always was making blond highlights (which turned out to be very unhealthy for my hair). Now I guess, I found a good balance – neither here, neither there, with my natural color and pretty happy with it. But I am sure that very soon I will want to move to a little darker, just like you. Women… ;-)
    P.S. Have a nice trip to London!
    xoxoxox
    Katia.

  2. Have a great trip! I love Zara also but unfortunately we don’t have any their stores in New Zealand, nearest in Australia:( I love your shoes always look at them they really eye catching! And this skirt is amazing!
    I like you more blond, sorry, just maybe because I always wanted to be blond, but I’m fair brunette…

  3. Ciao!! Eccomi! Grazie per il tuo carinissimo commento, che mi ha anche permesso di scoprire il tuo bel blog! Mi piace un sacco il tuo look, davvero carino!! Se ti va potremmo seguirci con Bloglovin, e gfc…un bacione e buon week end,Paolo ;)

  4. Ogni singolo capo è bellissimo!!!
    Adoro la camicia, la gonna, le scarpe..insomma tutto, proprio tutto!!!
    E’ la prima volta che ti vedo, ho visto le foto dei post precedenti e volevo dirti che stai benissimo anche castana! ;)

    Grazie per esser passata da me, il tuo stile mi piace e seguo il tuo blog su bloglovin così non ti perdo di vista! :)
    Ahh ti seguo anche su fb, twitter e instagram..se ti fa piacere, ti aspetto da me! :)
    *KiSsEsS*

    CoolFashionStyle
    CoolFashionStyle fb fanpage

  5. thank you for sweet comment on my blog!! :)
    I love zara too!! and this outfit is absolutely amazin, especially shoes! love them..
    good luck!! :)

Comment

