Summer Breeze

DSC_0159

DRESS & OTHER STORIES – SHOES VANESSA BRUNO – SUNGLASSES H&MFENDI 2JOURS INSPIRED BAG

Hello! :-)

Tuesday I came back from my short and lovely trip in London and I found an amazing weather in Italy, so I thought that my new dress from & Other Stories would have been perfect!

I really love this new brand of the H&M family, have a look at their online store HERE!

London was really good as always, I love this city, I was there to see my sister and my brother after a long time! I will post you some photos on the next post! :-)

Enjoy the recipe and have a nice day!

Bisous Bisous

DSC_0146

Ciao a tutti! :-)

Martedì sono tornata dalla mia breve e bellissima visita a Londra e ho trovato un bellissimo tempo in Italia, quindi ho pensato di indossare il mio nuovo vestito di & Other Stories!

Mi piace davvero molto questo nuovo marchio creato dalla famiglia di H&M, date un occhiata allo store on line QUI!

A parte questo, Londra era davvero bellissima, come sempre, amo questa città e ci vado spesso vedere mio fratello e mia sorella, ed è sempre bello! Vi posterò qualche foto più avanti! :-)

Gustatevi la mia ricetta e buona giornata!

Bisous Bisous

DSC_0085 DSC_0103 DSC_0104 DSC_0124 DSC_0137DSC_0108DSC_0153 DSC_0172 DSC_0180

17 thoughts on “Summer Breeze

  1. Complimenti!!!! Davvero bello il blog :) Questo Outfit mi piace davvero tanto, mi si addice molto… è uno dei miei stili preferiti! Brava!!! :)

Comment

