In South Of Italy, day 2

DSC_0146-2DRESS & SUNGLASSES & OTHER STORIES – BOOTS CHOIESFENDI 2JOURS INSPIRED BAG – KEY CHAIN TIFFANY & CO. – WATCH LIGHTIME

Hello my beloved followers!

How are you? I think you’re fine, it’s saturday! :-)

I’m here to tell you about my second day in Calabria, the best day on my 3 days in the South of Italy! :-)

We woke up early in the morning, we made a little tour in the old city of Cosenza and after we went to the Sila, a mountainous plateau that houses a National Park!

Honestly, I’m not a mountain lover, I love animals and nature, but I prefer the sea, but this time I’m falling in love with this amazing place!

And what do you think about this outfit? Comfortable and cool also for a picnic at the lake!

Thanks to my every single follower for your comments and for visit, you make me so happy! :-)

Have a nice day & Enjoy this recipe as I enjoyed this trip!

Bisous Bisous

DSC_0269

Buongiorno miei amati followers!

Come state? Penso bene, è sabato! :-)

Eccomi qui a raccontarvi il mio secondo giorno in Calabria, il giorno più bello dei tre giorni del tour! :-)

Ci siamo svegliati presto al mattino, abbiamo fatto un giretto a Cosenza vecchia e dopo siamo andati in Sila, che per chi non lo sapesse, è un altopiano montuoso che ospita un meraviglioso parco naturale!

Sono sincera, non sono un’amante della montagna, amo gli animali e la natura, ma preferisco il mare, ma questa volta mi sono ricreduta e mi sono innamorata di questo posto!

Ah, e cosa ne pensate di questo outfit? Comodo e cool anche per un picnic al lago!

Grazie a tutti i miei followers per i commenti e per le visite, mi fate davvero felice! :-)

Beh, buona giornata & gustatevi questa bellissima ricetta, come mi sono gustata io la mia bellissima giornata!

Bisous Bisous

DSC_0148DSC_0319 DSC_0316DSC_0199DSC_0099-2 DSC_0144-2DSC_0174DSC_0117-2DSC_0130-2DSC_0134-2 DSC_0166 DSC_0195 DSC_0246 DSC_0206DSC_0023

25 thoughts on “In South Of Italy, day 2

  1. I love that part of Italy! Went into & Other Stories on Friday for the first time as we only have one store here in the UK and I am a bit obsessed, this dress is very cool off to have a look now…..

  2. Io amo la calabria e il tuo vestito….bueno…
    follow me on bloglovin, facebook e twitter

Comment

