MSR – The shop

Hello dears!

How are you?

Let’s start! :-) This is a different post from the others, because since yesterday I have an online store, where you can buy my pre-owned clothes and accessories! :-)

So, how does it works? You have to click HERE or you can find “SHOP” on the left sidebar, you choose your pieces and you can buy what you prefer!

I always sold on the internet the clothes that I don’t wear, so why don’t sell them to my blog readers? :-)

Ah…and run a fashion blog is a little bit expensive, I think that you know that! :-P

So I think that you’ll enjoy my shop :-)

If you need any info do not hesitate and contact me at mystylerecipe@gmail.com

Bisous Bisous!

Schermata 2013-06-21 a 20.11.25

Ciao carissime!

Come state?

Allora, questo è un post un po’ diverso, in quanto ieri ho aperto un online store, dove potete acquistare i miei vestiti e i miei accessori usati pochissime volte! :-)

Come funziona? Cliccate QUI o semplicemente andate nella sezione “SHOP” nella barra a destra e cliccate, scegliete cosa vi piace di più e comprate! :-)

La verità è che ho sempre venduto su internet quello che non indosso più, quindi perché non vendere i miei vestiti ai miei lettori? :-)

Ah…beh un altro motivo, che di sicuro sapete già è che aggiornare un blog di moda di continuo è davvero costoso! :-P

Beh, penso che il mio online store vi piacerà! Buon giro :-)

Ovviamente per qualsiasi informazione, non esitate a contattarmi all’indirizzo mail mystylerecipe@gmail.com

Bisous Bisous!

 

 

8 thoughts on “MSR – The shop

Comment

