Electric… blue!

DSC_0091_miniSWEATER AND SUNGLASSES & OTHER STORIES – SHORTS NICOLA BACCHILEGA – SHOES ZARAFENDI INSPIRED BAG – HAT PIMKIE

Finally after a hot week, I found the great weather to wear this sweater from & other Stories, which is made an incredible neoprene collection! 

And what about electric blue? I love this color, I think that’s my favorite! :-P I loved to wear it when I was blonde and I love to wear it now that I’m brunette! 

I wore this jumper with this incredible short of Nicola Bacchilega! Do you remember that I wore some of his pieces in an older post? Soon you will see a special video backstage and all the pictures of my shooting that we took for his flash summer collection! It was such a great experience! :-) Can’t wait to see the photos!

Stay tuned on My Style Recipe, because there will be soon a lot of news! :-)

Enjoy this recipe and have a lovely day!

Bisous bisous!

DSC_0007_mini

Dopo una settimana di caldo torrido, sono riuscita a trovare il tempo ideale per indossare questa felpa di & other Stories, che ha creato una fantastica collezione interamente in neoprene!

Cosa ne pensate invece del blu elettrico? Amo questo colore, lo amavo quando ero bionda, ma lo amo ancor di più ora che sono mora!

Ho abbinato questa felpa con il mio nuovo short di Nicola Bacchilega, vi ricordate che avevo già indossato qualche pezzo della sua collezione in un precedente post? Beh, molto presto vedrete il mio video del backstage e le mie foto che sono state scattate con gli abiti della collezione flash di quest’estate! Non vedo l’ora di vedere le foto, è stata una bella esperienza! :-)

Ovviamente rimanete sempre connessi su My Style Recipe, in arrivo ci sono tantissime news! ;-)

Gustatevi questa ricetta, vi auguro una bella giornata!

Bisous Bisous!

DSC_0065_mini DSC_0084_mini DSC_0078_miniDSC_0083_mini DSC_0079_mini DSC_0082_miniDSC_0088_mini

And this is a simple and everyday outfit of my Albi!

WEARING BASIC T SHIRT INTIMISSIMI – LIGHT BLUE JEANS DONDUP – LOAFERS COLLECTION PRIVEE? – SUNGLASSES PERSOL

DSC_0056_mini DSC_0109_mini DSC_0114_mini DSC_0064_mini DSC_0162_mini

 

26 thoughts on “Electric… blue!

  1. Definitely the perfect color for you (even on the nails), and I love how you’ve paired it with cool, uncomplicated and classic black. Great job!

    XOXO Nensi

  2. You look lovely… love the blue top and the short is eye-catching live how you pair it up with the ankle strap sandal to give it a chic look….. wish you didn’t wear the cap tho! but it’s alright. Lovely pictures.

Comment

