#blackandwhite

DSC_0067_miniBLOUSE & HEELS ZARA – PANTS THE KOOPLES – BAG BALENCIAGA 

Black and white as you know is my fav combo,

what do you think about this blouse? It’s one of my Zara‘s bargain of this sales season! :-)

I decided to pair it with my The Kooples pants!

Have a great day & enjoy this recipe

Bisous Bisous

DSC_0088_miniDSC_0055_miniDSC_0084_miniDSC_0054_miniDSC_0082_miniDSC_0048_miniDSC_0018_miniDSC_0015_miniDSC_0025_miniDSC_0010_miniDSC_0007_miniI love take pictures of Alberto! :-)

DSC_0152_miniAnd this is a picture of my mum and I, the 3rd August was her birthday :-) Happy birthday mum!

DSC_0182_mini

16 thoughts on “#blackandwhite

Comment

