Tartan

DSC_0027_mini

TOP, SKIRT AND HEELS ZARA – & OTHER STORIES BAG

Here is my first tartan piece of the year and I think that you’re going to be seeing plenty of it this pre-fall!

It’s fun how fashion can be strange, last time that I was wearing tartan I was 6 years old,

but I love it, because it gives you some punky waves and also an adorable and lovely back to school look!

DSC_0014_miniDSC_0018_miniDSC_0002_miniDSC_0024_miniDSC_0046_miniDSC_0037_mini

I hope that my boyfriend can inspires yours! :-P
He’s wearing D&G POLO – ZARA JEANS – CHURCH’S SHOES

DSC_0116_mini DSC_0102_mini

15 thoughts on “Tartan

Comment

