W e e k – S e l e c t i o n

Hello, hello :)

Ok, I’m really sorry about all this “no blogging period”.

December was a really busy month and after the little break of xmas holiday, flu and cough came to visit me for 10 days, now I feel better, but not so much to shoot on outfit on the cold :-P

But here there are some of my fav pieces that I will definitely buy, what do you think?

I will change something on my wardrobe, I think that I need more basics

xoxo

1.  Coat – Just Female  2. Chained Boots – Zara  3. Zipped black trousers – Zara  4.  Leather Backpack – Hide 

Cappotto

Screenshot 2014-01-08 17.33.53

Screenshot 2014-01-08 17.48.41Zaino

3 thoughts on “W e e k – S e l e c t i o n

Comment

