H a p p y – B i r t h d a y #msr

foto

One year ago I decided to start my fashion diary,

with the help of my Alberto.

It came up in those months that blogging is like an adventure: great times, good news and cooperations, bad days where nobody can’t take you a picture and the most important thing:

BLOGGING IS REALLY HARD!

Some people think that to be a “fashion blogger” is “easy”, but really, that’s not true I must say.

But the fact is that I love my blog and I love to share with my followers all my fashion steps.

I like to call my looks, “steps”, because if I go back on the first posts, I can see that my outfits were so different and I can see an evolution and not only of my style, but of me.

I know it’s only the beginning, but I have to say that all this little world that I built this year it couldn’t exist without the help of Albi and you of course, my dearest followers!

I will celebrate this one year of #msr with a special gift for you,Β 

so I’m pleased to say it again: S T A Y – T U N E D

xoxo

12 thoughts on “H a p p y – B i r t h d a y #msr

  1. Congratulations on your first year! I love how natural you & your blog are! And I agree, blogging isn’t all that easy. It takes much of your time, and it also develops. I also see how my style changed since I started blogging. We’re constantly changing and learning.

    Keep up the good work, Piera! :) Happy Birthday!

  2. Congratulations! I really enjoyed reading your words about blogging. We started our blog four month ago – and I would describe it exactly like you: It’s a great adventure, not always easy, but really worth it. You have a great style and I like following you!

    Mel
    http://melandeve.com

  3. Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to understand a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the e book in
    it or something. I think that you just can do with a few p.c.
    to pressure the message house a little bit, but instead of
    that, that is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  4. This is a really good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very accurate info… Thank you for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  5. I leave a comment each time I especially enjoy a post on a site
    or I have something to add to the discussion. Usually it’s
    a result of the fire displayed in the post I looked at. And on this post H a p p y
    – B i r t h d a y #msr | My Style Recipe.
    I was actually moved enough to post a leave a responsea
    response ;-) I actually do have a couple
    of questions for you if you do not mind. Could it be only me or does it appear like a few of these comments appear like
    left by brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are posting at other social sites, I’d like to keep
    up with you. Would you make a list every one of your communal pages like your
    Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  6. Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m
    having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most
    blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for
    getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  7. Hello! This is my firxt comment here so I just wanted to give a quick
    shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading your posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Thanks for your time!

Comment

